East Bhelapara Polling Station lifts Rongkhang Constituency MAC football trophy



JENGKHA, Dec 17: East Bhelapara Polling Station won the 2nd Rongkhang Constituency MAC cup Football tournament by 2 goals after defeating Amgori Polling Station during a final match played at Rongkoroi playgroung.

The tournament was held in memory of late Joysing Bey and Late Sima Ronghangpi. The champion team won the trophy along with Rs. 50,000/- cash, the runner up got an amount of Rs. 30,000 while the second runner up got Rs. 15,000 along with the trophies.