Tinglijan PS wins opening match of 1st MAC cup of Bokajan



BOKAJAN, Dec 4: Tinglijan Polling station won the inaugural match of 1st MAC cup of Bokajan MAC constituency after defeating Dilawjan polling station by 1 goal today at Nepperpatty playground.

Tinglijan PS scored 3 goals while Dilawjan PS managed to score only 1 goal.

Several dignitaries who include KAAC EM Madhurya Dhekial Phukan, VDC chairman Buddhi Chetry, Bepin Indwar and others attended the event.

The 1st Bokajan MAC cup which started today will conclude on December 14.